There are several tabs under the right click menu according to the conditions.
is the standart login for internet user.
Login means that user does not have time and internet restrictions. Used time will be accounted at the bill calculation. A PC which is opened as a normal login can be logged out by Pay the Bill or Logout command. If a Client is logged out by Logout command it means that bill is not ended up and it will be written to Unclosed Payments. When a client comes to pay his bill you have to take bill into account by Pay Out command instead of Logout command, If a Client opened by normal login is logged out by Logout command the account will remain unclosed. Therefore the next user will have to pay for the previous user.
login: Prepaid Limited Login;
In this login client will be charged before usage for certain amoun of time. After limited time expires client's PC will be shut down automotically. But client will be always able to extend his use time by asking form cashier or administrator.
Login: After Use Payment Limited Login ;
This Section almost the same with prepaid limited login but only differnce is that payment will be after use instead of before. Related report to this Section will be remained unill you take the bill into account.
Game Login: Specific Clients with gaming purpose should be opened according to Game Based Fixation Table
Logout: If the PC was in use, logout takes it to the waiting stuation. If the PC was in use more than one minute than charge of this usage will ve transmit to the Unclosed Payments
It is a transfer of a PC which was in use by a client to another PC which is specified by you. Total usage of that PC and all orders which is made by that PC will be transferred to another table. For further information please click here.