Connections >

Önceki Sayfa   Sonraki Sayfa

Connections Relogin

Whenever this icon recived, it means that, PC was logged in for limited time but shutdown or restart occured for some reason without any consent it was out of use before end of limited time. In such cases Relogin the user form yhe right click menu. Client PC will be re-oppened again for use of the same user untill to end of limited time.

 

 

 

 



Connections >

Önceki Sayfa   Sonraki Sayfa